Photo credit: John Huseby

Lucy and The Long Haul

Upcoming Shows

Join our list

... and we'll let you know about all our upcoming shows!

Sat, Aug 27, 2022
San Quentin State Prison
Day of Peace

Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Lucca Bar & Grill – Beer Garden

439 1st St, Benicia, CA

Fri, Sep 30, 2022
The Fireside Lounge
w/ The Kate Burkart Band, FRANCES8

1453 Webster St, Alameda, CA

Event info

Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Bottom of the Hill
Aaron Skiles (of Bourbon Therapy), Elis Paprika

1233 17th Street (17th @ Missouri), San Francisco, CA

Tickets

Sign up to get Lucy and The Long Haul updates!

We'd love to send you show updates. We do not sell or provide our list to anyone else.
* indicates required

Latest activity

Videos

Photos

About Lucy and The Long Haul

Lucy is the Cactus Queen of literary legend. She is the true Monarch of the Mojave, on her quest to catch lost radio frequencies in her butterfly net out on forgotten desert highways. When she takes her rightful place on the stage she is flanked by rollicking guitar, harmonies, and driving rhythms from a band that some have mistaken for pretenders, heartbreakers, and lobos, but who call themselves The Long Haul. Lucy’s tale is one of electric storms, outlaw heat, a punk-rock sneer, and border country vibrations—a tale where this travelin’ company from Oakland, CA leaves behind no magical dust, only sand.

Leslie Bailey - lead vocals
Marco Baroz - lead guitar
Pete Gidlund - guitar, vocals
Jade Shipman - drums, vocals
Ryan Gates - bass

Past Shows

Sat, Jun 25, 2022
Amado's
w/ Noelle & The Deserters

998 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA

Tickets

Sat, May 28, 2022
Lucky Horseshoe
w/ Aaron Burnham & The Brushfires

453 Cortland Ave, San Francisco, CA

Event page

Sun, May 22, 2022
Lucca Bar & Grill – Beer Garden
The Kate Burkart Band

439 1st St, Benicia, CA

Thu, Mar 3, 2022
Guild Theatre
Michigan Rattlers

949 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA

Tickets

Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Ivy Room
Hot Laundry

860 San Pablo Ave, Albany, CA

Tickets

Sat, Jul 24, 2021
Fireside Lounge
Paula Frazer & Tarnation, Brian Mello

1453 Webster St, Alameda, CA

Tickets

Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Make Out Room
Macerator, Graham Norwood

3225 22nd St, San Francisco, CA

Tickets

Fri, May 7, 2021
Winters Tavern

1522 Francisco Blvd, Pacifica, CA